Our Team



President - Megan Lynch Ellis, Regional Director of Development, North Carolina Community Foundation


Secretary - Amy Beane,  Office Manager and Creative Director BSCT


Treasurer - Andrea McDonough, owner state farm insurance and Executive Director BSCT


Other Board Members:


Terry Woolard - Insurance Sales


Adam Newmark - Professor of Political Science, ASU


Jennifer Taylor - Veterinary Office Manager, Appalachian New River Veterinary


Shane Lee Miller - US Buildings, llc 

Print Print | Sitemap
© BeanStalk Community Theatre