Sprout Awards and Disney Raffle




We are selling tickets for a Disney World Vacation. The raffle includes:


20 One-day Park Hopper Passes to Disney World ($2400 value)

7 nights at Legacy Vacation Resorts in a 3-bedroom condo ($1600 value)

Certification for up to 6 people at Escapology escape room in Orlando ($180 value)


We are only selling 100 tickets at $100 each. This is a great opportunity to support a wonderful non-profit while getting a chance to win a great vacation. For tickets, click the donate link below to be taking to our donations page where you can pay for your ticket(s).




The raffle will be held at our first Annual Sprout Awards ceremony. Admission to the awards is $10 cash or check and payable at the door. You do not need to be present to win the raffle.



Print Print | Sitemap
© BeanStalk Community Theatre